Board of Directors & Committee Chairs


Rick Guild


The Guild Company

Bill Beichler

Vice President

McGraw Commercial Properties

Danny Overton


DRLE, Inc.

Alex Leikam


Bank of Oklahoma

Debra Wimpee

Executive Director

NAIOP Oklahoma

Elected Directors

  • Grant Allen - HUB International
  • Derek Bateman - Trinity Corporate Real Estate Advisors LLC
  • Susan Buck - Flintco, LLC
  • Chris Bumgarner - Bumgarner Asset Management
  • Bob Pielsticker - CBRE

Past Presidents

  • Steve Ganzkow - American Residential (rolls off 2014)
  • Gene Phillips - Wallace Engineering (rolls off 2015)
  • Carl Vincent - Ruffin Properties (rolls off 2016)
  • Scott Morgan - Coury Properties (rolls off 2018)
  • Jason Kennon - Case & Associates (rolls off 2019)

Immediate Past President

  • Nick Probst - Corporate Realty Advisors

Committee Chairs

Grant Allen

  • Membership Chair

HUB International

Derek Bateman

  • Tulsa Commercial Properties Chair

Trinity Corporate Real Estate Advisors LLC

Bill Beichler

  • Tulsa Trends Chair
  • Programs Chair
  • Deals of the Year Awards Gala Chair

McGraw Commercial Properties

Josh Chesney

  • Marketing Chair


Zach Harris

  • Developing Leaders Chair

Stan Johnson Company

Nick Lombardi

  • Government Affairs Chair

Frisbie Lombardi

Danny Overton

  • Tulsa Trends Chair
  • Deals of the Year Awards Gala Chair

DRLE, Inc.

Jason Ting

  • Education Chair

Ting Realty